Home > Contact > General Requests

MSHS Dealer Network


MSHS offers a wide selection of high quality marine engines ranging from 40 - 14,000 hp and for high, medium and low speed applications ranging between 750 and 4000 rpm. Whether your marine diesel engine is for a pleasure craft yacht or commercial purpose, the MSHS team will support you from concept to completion.




Contact Information


Account / Territory Managers
Engine Sales Manager: Torsten Schmitt +1 305 336-7074 Torsten.Schmitt@mshs.com
Service Manager: Falk Boehme +1 954 684-2374 Falk.Boehme@mshs.com
Northeast: Brook Streit +1 860 876 6102

Brook.Streit@mshs.com

Southeast, Gulf, and Caribbean: Marcus Platt +1 954 636 9325

Marcus.Platt@mshs.com

West Coast and Northwest: Justin Roeser +1 206 900 2616

Justin.Roeser@mshs.com

Central America, Columbia, and Mexico: Oscar Vasquez +57 3122553323

Oscar.Vasquez@mshs.com


Find out more about our World-class Engine Brands


  • Daihatsu

    Baudouin Engines for Marine Propulsion
    and Pleasure Craft Applications.

    More

  • FPT

    FPT High Speed Marine Diesel Engines. Complete units, parts and service.

    More

  • Nanni

    Nanni – Marine generators and diesel engines. vessel repower. Authorized spare parts, overhaul and service.

    More

  • Baudouin

    FNM – High-speed Engines for Pleasure Craft and Commercial Applications.

    More

  • Hyundai HiMSEN

    When it comes to pleasure craft, Alamarin-Jet is an attractive and cost-effective alternative to outboard engines and stern drives.

    More

Manufacturer Standard Warranties and Extended Parts Coverage


In addition to providing the best engine for your vessel or pleasure craft, MSHS industry-leading warranty packages help protect your investment, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy your marine diesel engine.. Contact us to find out more about our warranty packages.

  • 24/7 Global Service

    24/7 Global Service

    Quick and professional response to minimize down time.

    More

  • Spare Parts

    Spare Parts

    Extensive stock of spare parts and rapid processing of orders.

    More


Ready to serve you
Full service locations in Southeast, the Mid-Atlantic, the Gulf Coast and the Pacific Northwest, plus a network of local representatives throughout the Americas and the Caribbean.